Skip Navigation

West Catholic Falcons

The Official Site of West Catholic High School Athletics

Menu

West Catholic Falcons

The Official Site of West Catholic High School Athletics

West Catholic Falcons

The Official Site of West Catholic High School Athletics

Coaches Directory


Sport – Fall Name Contact
Cheer – Sideline (Club) Anna Ramirez anr1656@gmail.com
Cross Country – Boys Noreen Duba nduba012@gmail.com
Cross Country – Girls Noreen Duba nduba012@gmail.com
Equestrian (Club) Lindsay Stelma lindsay.stelma@gmail.com
Football Landon Grove landongrove@grwestcatholic.org
Golf – Girls Daniel Karamol karamol@prodigy.net
Soccer – Boys TBD TBD
Swimming & Diving – Girls (Co-op) Josh Welles
(Calvin Christian)
welles_josh@hotmail.com
Tennis – Boys Brett Lynch brettlynch@grwestcatholic.org
Volleyball Megan Eversman meganeversman@grwestcatholic.org

 

Sport -Winter

   
Basketball – Boys TBD TBD
Basketball – Girls Jill VanderEnde jillvanderende@grwestcatholic.org
Bowling – Boys David Berry bowling@grwestcatholic.org
Bowling – Girls David Berry bowling@grwestcatholic.org
Cheer – Competitive Anna Ramirez anr1656@gmail.com
Gymnastics (Co-op) Brenda McDonald
(Kenowa Hills)
brendag873@aol.com
Hockey (Co-op) Shawn Zimmerman
(Grand Rapids Christian)
szimmy8@gmail.com
Skiing Scott Inman ski2ner1@gmail.com
Wrestling Dan Zielinski danzielinski20@gmail.com

 

Sport – Spring

   
Baseball George Rosinski baseball@grwestcatholic.org
Golf – Boys Daniel Karamol karamol@prodigy.net
Lacrosse – Boys Jeff Boyd
(Grand Rapids Christian)
jboyd@heneveld.com
Lacrosse – Girls Alexandra VandenBosch
(Grandville)
alexandra.vandenbosch@gmail.com
Rugby (Club) Todd Beaudoin toddbeaudoin@grwestcatholic.org
Soccer – Girls Ryan Smith girlssoccer@grwestcatholic.org
Softball Ben Nelson softball@grwestcatholic.org
Tennis – Girls Brett Lynch brettlynch@grwestcatholic.org
Track – Boys Jamie Klein jklein1974@yahoo.com
Track – Girls Michael VanDyke michaelvandyke@grwestcatholic.org

 

Sport – All Seasons

   
Esports Dakota VandenToorn esports@grwestcatholic.org

—————————————————————————————————————–

COACHING POSITION OPENINGS

Opportunities will be posted here as they become available.

Contact the Athletic Department at 616-233-5912 for information or to apply.



https://grwestcatholicsports.org