Skip to Main Content

West Catholic Falcons

The Official Site of Grand Rapids West Catholic High School Athletics

Menu

West Catholic Falcons

The Official Site of Grand Rapids West Catholic High School Athletics

West Catholic Falcons

The Official Site of Grand Rapids West Catholic High School Athletics

West Catholic Falcons


The Official Site of Grand Rapids West Catholic High School Athletics



Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

Sport – Fall Name Contact
Cheer – Sideline (Club) Anna Ramirez cheer@grwestcatholic.org
Cross Country – Boys Noreen Duba nduba012@gmail.com
Cross Country – Girls Noreen Duba nduba012@gmail.com
Equestrian (Club) Kyra Hannah hankyra09@gmail.com
Football Landon Grove landongrove@grwestcatholic.org
Golf – Girls Daniel Karamol karamol@prodigy.net
Soccer – Boys Ryan Smith soccer@grwestcatholic.org
Swimming & Diving – Girls (Co-op) Marco Thomson (Calvin Christian)  
Tennis – Boys Elysa Olivier boystennis@grwestcatholic.org
Volleyball Megan Eversman meganeversman@grwestcatholic.org

 

Sport -Winter

   
Basketball – Boys Troy Dudas troydudas@grwestcatholic.org
Basketball – Girls Jill VanderEnde  
Bowling – Boys David Berry bowling@grwestcatholic.org
Bowling – Girls David Berry bowling@grwestcatholic.org
Cheer – Competitive Anna Ramirez cheer@grwestcatholic.org
Gymnastics (Co-op) Brenda McDonald
(Kenowa Hills)
brendag873@aol.com
Hockey (Co-op) Joel Breazeale (Grandville) jmbhockey@sbcglobal.net
Skiing Scott Inman ski2ner1@gmail.com
Swimming & Diving – Boys (Co-op) TBA TBA
Wrestling Mike Nowicki wrestling@grwestcatholic.org

 

Sport – Spring

   
Baseball George Rosinski baseball@grwestcatholic.org
Golf – Boys Daniel Karamol karamol@prodigy.net
Lacrosse – Boys Jeff Boyd
(Grand Rapids Christian)
jboyd@heneveld.com
Lacrosse – Girls TBA TBA
Rugby (Club) Nick Iacovoni rugby@grwestcatholic.org
Soccer – Girls Ryan Smith girlssoccer@grwestcatholic.org
Softball Ben Nelson bcnelson321@gmail.com
Tennis – Girls Abby Perkins girlstennis@grwestcatholic.org
Track – Boys Jamie Klein jklein1974@yahoo.com
Track – Girls Michael VanDyke michaelvandyke@grwestcatholic.org

 

Sport – All Seasons

   
Esports Dakota VandenToorn esports@grwestcatholic.org

—————————————————————————————————————–

COACHING POSITION OPENINGS

Opportunities will be posted here as they become available.

Contact the Athletic Department at 616-233-5912 for information or to apply.



https://grwestcatholicsports.org