Skip Navigation

West Catholic Falcons

The Official Site of West Catholic High School Athletics

.

West Catholic Falcons

The Official Site of West Catholic High School Athletics

West Catholic Falcons

The Official Site of West Catholic High School Athletics

Coaches Directory


Sport – Fall Name Contact
Cheer – Sideline (Club) Anna Ramirez cheer@grwestcatholic.org
Cross Country – Boys Noreen Duba nduba012@gmail.com
Cross Country – Girls Noreen Duba nduba012@gmail.com
Equestrian (Club) Gretchen Clark  
Football – Varsity Justin Michalowski football@grwestcatholic.org
Football – JV   jvfootball@grwestcatholic.org
Football – Fr Dan Lenkiewicz frfootball@grwestcatholic.org
Golf – Girls Varsity Jim Fischer golf@grwestcatholic.org
Soccer – Boys Varsity Randy Tran boyssoccer@grwestcatholic.org
Soccer – Boys JV   boysjvsoccer@grwestcatholic.org
Swimming & Diving – Girls Josh Welles
(Calvin Christian)
 
Tennis – Boys Varsity Brett Lynch boystennis@grwestcatholic.org
Tennis – Boys JV Jeff Bailey boysjvtennis@grwestcatholic.org
Volleyball – Varsity Megan Eversman meganeversman@grwestcatholic.org
Volleyball – JV Taylor Tuttle taylortuttle@grwestcatholic.org
Volleyball – Fr Stephanie Nicklow frvolleyball@grwestcatholic.org

 

Sport -Winter

   
Basketball – Boys Varsity Kirk Kambestad boysbasketball@grwestcatholic.org
Basketball – Boys JV Jim Buchanan boysjvbasketball@grwestcatholic.org
Basketball – Boys Fr Joe Phelan boysfrbasketball@grwestcatholic.org
Basketball – Girls Varsity Jill VanderEnde girlsbasketball@grwestcatholic.org
Basketball – Girls JV Cameron Burns girlsjvbasketball@grwestcatholic.org
Basketball – Girls Fr   girlsfrbasketball@grwestcatholic.org
Bowling – Boys Pat Truskowski bowling@grwestcatholic.org
Bowling – Girls Dave Arbanas girlsbowling@grwestcatholic.org
Cheer – Competitive Anna Ramirez cheer@grwestcatholic.org
Gymnastics Brenda McDonald
(Kenowa Hills)
brendag873@aol.com
Hockey Shawn Zimmerman
(Grand Rapids Christian)
 
Skiing Scott Inman skiing@grwestcatholic.org
Wrestling Dan Zielinski wrestling@grwestcatholic.org

 

Sport – Spring

   
Baseball – Varsity George Rosinski baseball@grwestcatholic.org
Baseball – JV Jim Buchanan jvbaseball@grwestcatholic.org
Baseball – Fr Barry Doyle frbaseball@grwestcatholic.org
Golf – Boys Jim Fischer golf@grwestcatholic.org
Lacrosse – Boys Jeff Boyd
(Grand Rapids Christian)
grcboyslax@gmail.com
Lacrosse – Girls Alexandra VandenBosch
(Grandville)
 
Rugby (Club) Todd Beaudoin rugby@grwestcatholic.org
Soccer – Girls Varsity Ryan Smith girlssoccer@grwestcatholic.org
Soccer – Girls JV   girlsjvsoccer@grwestcatholic.org
Softball – Varsity Ben Nelson softball@grwestcatholic.org
Softball – JV   jvsoftball@grwestcatholic.org
Tennis – Girls Cody Staup girlstennis@grwestcatholic.org
Track – Boys Jamie Klein boystrack@grwestcatholic.org
Track – Girls Dave Arbanas girlstrack@grwestcatholic.org

 

Sport – All Seasons

   
Esports Adam Antor esports@grwestcatholic.org

—————————————————————————————————————–

COACHING POSITION OPENINGS

Opportunities will be posted here as they become available.

Contact the Athletic Department at 616-233-5912 for information or to apply.



https://grwestcatholicsports.org
Advertisement Advertisement